Fragments Of Reality - out on 18.11.2016!

Submitted by coronaskies on Sun, 25/09/2016 - 13:36

Album cover art, release dates and track list revealed!

The official release date for our debut album “Fragments Of Reality” has been set on 18th of November 2016. Our fellows at Mighty Music take care of the worldwide release of the album, except in Japan where Bickee Music will release the album on 23.11.2016. Both CD and digital formats will be available.

Pre-order your copy here:

Track list:
1 - Rite Of Passage
2 - Big Boys’ Blues
3 - The Social Network
4 - Falling Sky
5 - Delirium Disco
6 - Business Suits You
7 - Summer Bum
8 - The Sea Of My Mediocrity
9 - Only The Gods Are Lonely

Panu Aho shares his thoughts about the album cover:

“As far as I know it’s basically about the concept of time. We grow up and have to leave our childhood behind and face the real world with all the troubles. But somewhere deep there is still the inner child, who is always ready to play with his favorite toys. Reaching for the easiness of the past but with knowledge of the future and the burden of being a responsible adult...”

Matias Knuuttila adds:

“Big thanks to who patiently worked with us and managed to transform our abstract ideas and visions into this beautiful work of art.”